Market entries and new product launches are important growth levers

Successful market entries and new product launches are important growth levers for successful companies. However, an excellent product or service alone are not enough to be successful. A well-planned entry concept and a professional implementation of the launch plan increase the chances of a successful entry.

This is where MSU comes in: We support you and your teams with the entire competence of the MSU Group, in the fastest possible and successful implementation of your planned market entries and new product launches.

Long-standing methodological expertise in innovation, product launch/market entry, combined with a broad portfolio of industry experts

For more than 30 years, MSU Consulting has successfully advised clients on the development and implementation of growth and profitability strategies for marketing and sales. In 2004, we became a certified partner of the Blue Ocean Global Network, founded by Professors Chan Kim and Renée Mauborgne, and regularly assist companies in a wide range of industries with market entries and product launches. The close cooperation with MSU Interim Management and MSU Executive Search enables us to actively involve experts from almost all industries for the elaboration and implementation of entry strategies in a very short time. Through the targeted recruitment of specialized personnel, we can support you in implementing the project roll-out professionally and successfully.

For the implementation of your market entry or product launch plans, we offer you a customized concept that is typically divided into 3 project phases, thus ensuring a transparent and focused approach. For each project phase, we work with you to define clear goals and expectations in advance and provide regular updates on project progress.

Our 3 project phases ensure a transparent and focused approach

Our customized offers for you

Based on your individual challenges, we can quickly make custom-fit solution proposals and project offers.
If you are interested, please contact us!

Your contact persons

Dominik Weht

Dominik Weth

Partner
Main focus:
Inhouse Consulting Center, Vertriebs- und Marketingstrategien, Innovations-Management, Digitale Transformation, Pricing und Konditionen
Phone:
+49 (0) 6172 963-500
Details
Menu

Markteintritte und Neuprodukteinführungen sind wichtige Wachstumshebel

Erfolgreiche Markteintritte und Neuprodukteinführungen (Product Launches) sind wichtige Wachtumshebel erfolgreicher Unternehmen. Ein exzellentes Produkt oder eine hervorragende Dienstleistung reichen jedoch nicht aus, um erfolgreich zu sein. Ein gut geplanter Eintritt und eine professionelle Umsetzung des Launch Plans erhöhen die Chancen, den Eintritt erfolgreich durchzuführen.

Hier setzt MSU an: Wir unterstützen Sie und Ihre Teams mit der gesamten Kompetenz der MSU Gruppe, bei einer möglichst schnellen und erfolgreichen Umsetzung Ihrer geplanten Markteintritte und Neuprodukteinführungen.

Langjährige Methodenkompetenz in den Bereichen Innovation, Produkteinführung/Markteintritt, kombiniert mit einem breiten Portfolio an Branchenexperten

Seit über 30 Jahren berät die MSU Consulting erfolgreich Kunden bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Wachstums- und Profitabilitätsstrategien für die Bereiche Marketing und Sales. In 2004 wurden wir zertifizierter Partner des Blue Ocean Global Networks, das von den Professoren Chan Kim und Renée Mauborgne gegründet wurde und begleiten regelmäßig Unternehmen der verschiedensten Branchen bei Markteintritten und Produkteinführungen. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit MSU Interim Management und MSU Executive Search ermöglicht es uns, in kürzester Zeit Experten aus nahezu allen Branchen für die Ausarbeitung und Umsetzung von Eintrittsstrategien aktiv einzubinden. Durch die gezielte Rekrutierung von spezialisiertem Fachpersonal, können wir sie unterstützen, den Projekt Roll-out, professionell und erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Für die Umsetzung Ihrer Markeintritts- oder Produkteinführungspläne bieten wir ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept an, das sich typischerweise in 3 Projektphasen gliedert und dadurch ein transparentes und fokussiertes Vorgehen sichert. Für jede Projektphase arbeiten wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam im Vorfeld klare Ziele und Erwartungen aus und informieren Sie regelmäßig über den Projektfortschritt.

Unsere 3 Projektphasen sichern ein transparentes und fokussiertes Vorgehen

Unsere maßgeschneiderten Angebote für Sie

Aufbauend auf Ihren individuellen Herausforderungen, können wir schnell passgenaue Lösungsvorschläge und Projektangebote machen.
Bei Interesse sprechen Sie uns bitte an!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dominik Weht

Dominik Weth

Partner
Schwerpunkte:
Inhouse Consulting Center, Sales and Marketing Strategies, Innovation Management, Digital Transformation, Pricing and Conditions
Telefon:
+49 (0) 6172 963-500
Details
Frank Jungmann

Frank Jungmann

Partner
Schwerpunkte:
Wachstumsstrategien für Marketing und Vertrieb, Commercial Excellence, Markteintritts-/Produkteinführungskonzepte
Telefon:
+49 (0) 6172 963-500
Details
Menü