Tuesday, 26 June 2018 14:22

The customer experience as a criterion of the Facebook Awards 2017

The Facebook Award was first conferred in 2017 in 5 categories. These are not based on classic content disciplines, but on customer experience. Creations were awarded on Facebook, Instagram and Messenger in the categories "Act", "Cry", "Love", "Laugh" and "Wow". "Act" is the supreme discipline and, according to Facebook, stands for "works that have moved us to action, through which we stood up and did something. They inspired us to act or change our behaviour and they measurably impacted sales or related metrics."

Have fun clicking through and experience!


Last modified on Tuesday, 26 June 2018 14:32

How to find us

MSU Gruppe
Tannenwaldallee 6
61348 Bad Homburg
Phone: +49 6172 963-500
Fax: +49 6172 963-501