Our consultant team

Thorsten Ebertshäuser

Thorsten Ebertshäuser
Managing Director MSU Recruiting Services

Main focus:

Active-Sourcing, E-Recruiting, Direct Search, Recruiting Strategie Beratung, Schulungen and Vorträge

Phone:

+49 6172 963-525

Thorsten Ebertshäuser has been involved in recruiting and especially e-recruiting for more than 20 years. From the beginning of 2000 until the end of 2007, he held various management positions at Monster Worldwide Deutschland GmbH, the first international online job exchange.

Due to the close cooperation with the personnel consulting and the personnel marketing agency of TMP Worldwide, he was able to gain experience in the entire recruiting spectrum.

Since 2001, Thorsten Ebertshäuser has been giving presentations on the topic of “Optimal Strategies in E-Recruiting” to interested HR managers at trade fairs, congresses, workshops and seminars. Since January 2008, he has also been moderating his own XING Specialist Group with over 5,000 members on the same topic.

As a pioneer in e-recruiting, Thorsten Ebertshäuser developed and successfully implemented modern and innovative HR services, especially in the areas of active sourcing and social media recruiting, for national and international clients as Managing Director of Eurosearch Consultants GmbH from 2008 to mid-2021.

With “MSU – Recruiting Services GmbH”, he has been focusing since July 2021 on supporting companies that want to combine established recruiting strategies with new opportunities and use the skills of an experienced partner for this purpose. In doing so, he builds the bridge between the classic job advertisement and the complete personnel consulting services.

Menu

Unser Beraterteam

Thorsten Ebertshäuser

Thorsten Ebertshäuser
Geschäftsführer

Schwerpunkte:

Active-Sourcing, E-Recruiting, Direct Search,
Recruiting Strategie Beratung, Schulungen und Vorträge

Telefon:

+49 6172 963-525

Thorsten Ebertshäuser beschäftigt sich seit mehr als 20 Jahren mit dem Thema Recruiting und vor allem dem E-Recruiting. Von Anfang 2000 bis Ende 2007 war er in verschiedene Führungspositionen bei der Monster Worldwide Deutschland GmbH, der ersten internationalen online Stellenbörse, tätig.

Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit der Personalberatung und der Personalmarketing Agentur von TMP Worldwide, konnte er Erfahrungen im gesamten Recruiting-Spektrum sammeln.

Seit 2001 hält Thorsten Ebertshäuser vor interessierten Personalverantwortlichen auf Messen, Kongressen, in Workshops und in Seminaren Vorträgen zum Thema „Optimale Strategien im E- Recruiting“ und moderiert zum gleichen Thema seit Januar 2008 auch eine eigene XING- Spezialisten Gruppe mit über 5.000 Mitgliedern.

Als Pionier im E-Recruiting hat Thorsten Ebertshäuser von 2008 bis Mitte 2021 als Geschäftsführer der Eurosearch Consultants GmbH moderne und innovative Personaldienstleistungen, vor allem in den Bereichen Active-Sourcing und Social Media Recruiting entwickelt und erfolgreich für nationale und internationale Kunden umgesetzt.

Mit der „MSU – Recruiting Services GmbH“ fokussiert er sich seit Juli 2021 auf die Unterstützung von Unternehmen, die etablierte Recruiting Strategien mit neuen Möglichkeiten verbinden und dafür die Fähigkeiten eines erfahrenen Partners nutzen möchten. Dabei baut er die Brücke zwischen der klassischen Stellenanzeige und den kompletten Personalberatungsleistungen.

Menü