Slide background

From display systems
to retail management

MSU sales services

Welcome to MSU sales services GmbH -
Your service provider for the point of sale

MSU sales services GmbH does not leave you and your products alone. We are the active link between customer and retail. We have the expertise and the tools to successfully serve and expand this relationship over the long term.

 

 

Our services

Your success at the point of sale is our business. The tasks at the POS are manifold. Flexibility and the ability to find and implement the right solution are the strengths of MSU sales services GmbH:

Our services

Your success at the point of sale is our business. The tasks at the POS are manifold. Flexibility and the ability to find and implement the right solution are the strengths of MSU sales services GmbH:

Promotions/specialist consulting


im Detail

Promotions/specialist consulting


im Detail

Merchandising / rack jobbing


im Detail

Merchandising / rack jobbing


im Detail

Shop and display placement


im Detail

Shop and display placement


im Detail

Distribution


im Detail

Distribution


im Detail

Call centre activities


im Detail

Call centre activities


im Detail

Industry Expertise

The tasks at the point of sale are manifold. That is why we tailor our services to the requirements of our customers, trading partners and market conditions. In many sectors, price pressure and decreasing margins are the determining factors at the POS.
MSU sales services GmbH stands for profound industry know-how - extensive knowledge of market structures and a very good network down to retail level form the basis for optimal planning.
This information helps us to successfully tackle your market challenges and those of your retail partners

MSU Sales Services stands out for having years of experience in these fields:

Textile



cases

Mobile Telecommunication



cases

Electronics



cases

Health Care



cases

Trustworthy communication with retailers comes first in all industries - for us it is the key to success. Because we know the market characteristics, understand your product-specific requirements and thus the challenge in retail implementation, we advise you industry-specific regarding the conception and implementation of measures. The textile business is about seasonal implementation and quick reaction for the placement of trend-oriented products in retail. In the consumer goods industry, actual product benefits must be conveyed as much as the emotional brand world. The products of Mobile Telecommunication and specialized electronic retailers often require detailed explanation. Through the deployment of our qualified specialist staff, we ensure your success.

The team


MSU sales services GmbH currently collaborates with more than 250 qualified merchandisers and rackjobber, approx. 20 visual merchandisers, more than 150 specialist consultants and promotional staff, approx. 20 fair assemblers.

Our employees in the back office are available around the clock when needed.


We offer you:

Conception and implementation of sales concepts and product presentations at the point of sale for a wide range of patterns of trade from a single source

We promise you:

Long-term and successful concepts with sophisticated control, reporting and information systems

Your contact person

Patrick Hanke
Contact me

Sigrid Jakobi

Managing Director MSU sales services GmbH

Phone: +49 (0) 6172  963-600

Email:

Stay informed!

Sign in for our newsletter!

How to find us

MSU Gruppe
Tannenwaldallee 6
61348 Bad Homburg
Phone: +49 6172 963-500
Fax: +49 6172 963-501
E-Mail:
Follow Us

MSU sales services Von Displaysystemen
bis Retailmanagement

Willkommen bei MSU sales services GmbH –
Ihrem Dienstleister für den Point of Sale

MSU sales services GmbH lässt Sie und Ihre Produkte nicht alleine. Wir sind das aktive Bindeglied zwischen Kunde und Handel und verfügen über die Expertise und das Instrumentarium, diese Beziehung langfristig, erfolgreich zu bedienen und auszubauen.

Unsere Leistungen

Ihr Erfolg am Point of Sale ist unser Business. Die Aufgabenstellungen am POS sind vielfältig. Flexibilität und die Fähigkeit, die jeweils richtige Lösung zu finden und umzusetzen, das sind die Stärken von MSU sales services GmbH:

Promotions / Fachberatung

Merchandising / Rackjobbing

Shop- und Displayplatzierungen

Vertrieb

Call-Center Aktivitäten

Werbemittel / POS Möbel

Case Studies

Die Aufgaben am Point of Sale sind vielfältig. Daher richten wir unsere Leistungen äußerst gezielt nach den Anforderungen unserer Kunden, Handelspartner und Marktgegebenheiten aus. In vielen Branchen sind Preisdruck und sinkende Margen die bestimmenden Faktoren am POS.
MSU sales services GmbH steht für fundiertes Branchen Know-How.
Umfangreiche Kenntnisse über Marktstrukturen und eine sehr gute Vernetzung bis auf Einzelhandelsebene sind die Grundlagen für eine
optimale Planung. Diese Informationen helfen uns dabei Ihre Herausforderungen und die Ihrer Handelspartner erfolgreich im Markt umzusetzen.

Claires

Premium Desert GÜ

Flensburger

Kärcher

BMW Motorräder

Hama

Razer

Rowenta

Oral-B

In allen Branchen steht die vertrauensvolle Kommunikation mit den Retailern an erster Stelle. Sie ist für uns der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Wir beraten Sie branchenspezifisch in der Konzeption und Umsetzung der Maßnahmen, denn wir kennen die Besonderheiten im Markt, verstehen Ihre produktspezifischen Anforderungen und damit die Herausforderung in der Umsetzung im Handel. Im Textil-Business geht es um saisonale Umsetzung und um eine schnelle Reaktion im Handel zur Platzierung von trend-orientierten Produkten. In der Consumer Goods Branche müssen faktische Produktnutzen genauso vermittelt werden wie die emotionale Markenwelt. Die Produkte im Markt der Mobile Telecommunication und der Electronic Fachmärkte sind oftmals erklärungsbedürftig. Durch den Einsatz unseres qualifizierten Fachpersonals sichern wir Ihren Erfolg.

Das Team

MSU sales services GmbH arbeitet aktuell mit mehr als 250 qualifizierten Merchandisern und Rackjobbern, ca. 20 Visual Merchandisern, über 150 Fachberatern und Promotionkräften, sowie 20 Messemonteuren zusammen.

Unsere Mitarbeiter im Innendienst stehen Ihnen bei Bedarf rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.

Wir bieten Ihnen:

Konzeption und Umsetzung von Vertriebskonzepten und Produktpräsentationen am Point of Sale für die unterschiedlichsten Handelsstrukturen aus einer Hand

Wir versprechen Ihnen:

Langfristige und erfolgreiche Konzepte mit ausgefeilten Kontroll-, Berichts- und Informationssystemen

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Sigrid Jakobi

Sigrid Jakobi

Geschäftsführerin MSU sales services GmbH

Telefon: +49 (0) 6172 963-600

LinkedIn
Xing
Menü