Our consultant team

Jörg Wissemann

Jörg Wissemann
Managing Director MSU Consulting

Main focus:

Sales and Marketingstrategies Sales Center, Procurement Center, Quality Center

Phone:

+49 (0) 6172 963-500

Jörg Wissemann is managing director of MSU Consulting GmbH. In this capacity, he is responsible for the mandates in the areas of marketing and sales, organisational development, QM and procurement. He has more than 20 years of experience in international business management with extensive experience in initiating and managing commercial growth strategies.

The business economist is an experienced generalist with particular strengths in turnaround management and post-merger integrations. Before entering the consulting business, he realigned companies such as Unique/USG People and Hertz as Managing Director and lead them to profitability.

As a management consultant, he works in a practice-oriented manner with a strong hands-on mentality. With his team of consultants he has worked for a number of companies in the IOT, start-up, travel and automotive industries over the last 10 years.

Before Mr. Wissemann joined the MSU Group as Managing Director, he was owner of Consales & Associates and before that managing partner of an international management consultancy in Wiesbaden.

At the same time, Jörg Wissemann holds a mandate on the Supervisory Board of SURTECO GROUP SE and is a lecturer at the University of Worms.

Menu

Unser Beraterteam

Jörg Wissemann

Jörg Wissemann
Geschäftsführer MSU Consulting

Schwerpunkte:

Vertriebs- und Marketingstrategien, Sales Center, Procurement Center, Quality Center

Telefon:

+49 (0) 6172 963-500

Jörg Wissemann ist Geschäftsführer der MSU Consulting GmbH. In dieser Eigenschaft betreut er die Mandate rund um die Themen Marketing und Vertrieb, Organisationsentwicklung, QM und Procurement. Er verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der internationalen Unternehmensführung mit umfangreicher Erfahrung in der Initiierung und Steuerung von kommerziellen Wachstumsstrategien.

Der Betriebswirt ist ein erfahrener Generalist mit besonderen Stärken im Turnaround Management und in Post-Merger-Integrationen. Vor Eintritt in die Beraterlaufbahn konnte er als Geschäftsführer Unternehmen wie Unique/USG People und Hertz neu ausrichten und in die Profitabilität führen.

Als Unternehmensberater arbeitet er praxisorientiert mit einer starken Hands-On Mentalität. Mit seinem Beraterteam hat er in den letzten 10 Jahren für eine Reihe von Unternehmen aus der IOT-, Start Up-, Reise-, und Automobilindustrie gearbeitet.

Bevor Herr Wissemann als Geschäftsführer zur MSU-Gruppe kam, war er Inhaber von Consales & Associates und davor geschäftsführender Gesellschafter einer internationalen Unternehmensberatung in Wiesbaden.

Parallel hält Jörg Wissemann ein Mandat im Aufsichtsrat der SURTECO GROUP SE und ist Lehrbeauftragter an der Hochschule Worms.

Menü