MSU Executive Search GmbH – your HR consulting partner

MSU Executive Search GmbH has been successfully positioned in the market for over 20 years. Our services focus on the search, selection and evaluation of supervisory boards, executives and highly specialised professionals in national and international environments.

In addition to classic executive search, professional search and advertising, we also use new, modern recruiting methods. Depending on the task and position level, we offer both, recruiting concepts only based on the Internet (web-based), as well as full-service concepts. Our ‘quality gates’ guarantee consistent high quality in project execution.

We always see ourselves as partners and consultants of both, our clients, as well as the candidates we contact under our mandate. Only when the requirements of the company meet the expectations of the candidate, a win-win situation arises. Through our comprehensive approach we create sustainable added value in the medium and long term.

Our internal structures and processes are designed for maximum customer orientation. Our daily work is aligned with it. Quality and speed determine our actions, transparency creates trust. Our consultants have long-term expertise in the sectors under their care and contribute with experience and networks to the maximum benefit of our clients.

You rarely have a second chance for a first impression. Recruitment is an extremely sensitive field, which lives to a high degree on the relationship of trust between consultant, client and candidate. Confidence arises only through professionalism, seriousness and discretion. All our employees are committed to upholding our standards of self-conception, attitude towards profession and ethics.

This foundation makes us strong and is the basis for our steady growth. As a client, you have the certainty that we act responsibly with your “name” and as your “mouthpiece” in the market.

Our services

We have developed our range of services around recruitment and management diagnostics. It is important for us to offer a holistic range of consulting services and act as your problem solver and reliable partner.

Executive- / Professional Search

Net & Target Hunting

Net Hunting

Combining ‘Direct Search’ & advertisement

Ad-placement

Management Audit

Our practice groups

We systematically align the support of different market segments to the requirements of our clients. As a result, we have now established well-founded specialist knowledge and recognised skills in various practice groups.

In these fast-moving times we ensure that our consultants always stay on top of things and they are always up-to-date with regard to short, medium and long-term changes in the respective environment. Also, our clients can benefit from many years of industry experience and expertise, and immediately use our networks and connections in their favour.

Consumer Goods & Retail

Financial Services & Insurance

Health Care

Technical Industries

Professional Services

Real Estate

TIME

Your contact

Menu

MSU Executive Search GmbH –
Ihr HR-Consulting-Partner

Die MSU Executive Search GmbH ist seit über 20 Jahren erfolgreich am Markt positioniert. Im Fokus unserer Dienstleistungen stehen dabei die Suche sowie die Auswahl und die Beurteilung von Aufsichtsräten, Führungskräften und hochspezialisierten Fachkräften im nationalen wie internationalen Umfeld.

Neben dem klassischen Executive Search, dem Professional Search und Anzeigenschaltungen setzen wir auch neue, moderne Recruiting-Methoden ein. Je nach Aufgabenstellung und Positionslevel bieten wir Ihnen sowohl rein Internet-/Web-basierte Recruitingkonzepte, als auch Full-Service-Konzepte an. Unsere Quality-Gates garantieren eine gleichbleibende hohe Qualität in der Projektabwicklung.

Wir verstehen uns immer gleichermaßen als Partner und Berater unserer Klienten und der Kandidaten/innen, die wir im Rahmen unserer Mandate kontaktieren. Nur wenn sich die Anforderungen des Unternehmens mit den Erwartungen des Kandidaten decken, entsteht eine Win-Win-Situation. Durch unseren umfassenden Ansatz schaffen wir mittel- und langfristig einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert.

Unsere internen Strukturen und Prozesse sind auf maximale Kundenorientierung ausgelegt. Danach richtet sich unsere tägliche Arbeit aus. Qualität und Tempo bestimmen unser Handeln, Transparenz schafft Vertrauen. Unsere Berater verfügen in den betreuten Branchen über eine langjährige Expertise und bringen ihre Erfahrungen und Netzwerke zum maximalen Nutzen unserer Klienten ein.

Man hat selten eine zweite Chance für den ersten Eindruck. Personalberatung ist ein äußerst sensibles Feld, das in hohem Maße vom Vertrauensverhältnis zwischen Berater, Klient und Kandidat lebt. Vertrauen entsteht einzig durch Professionalität, Seriosität und Diskretion. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter sind verpflichtet unsere Standards hinsichtlich Selbstverständnis, Berufsauffassung und ethischer Grundsätze einzuhalten.

Dieses Fundament macht uns stark und ist die Grundlage für unser stetiges Wachstum. Als Klient haben Sie die Gewissheit, dass wir mit Ihrem „Namen“ und als Ihr „Sprachrohr“ im Markt verantwortungsvoll agieren.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Wir haben unser Dienstleistungsangebot rund um das Thema Personalrekrutierung und Managementdiagnostik entwickelt. Dabei ist es uns wichtig, ein ganzheitliches Beratungsspektrum anzubieten und so als Ihr Problemlöser und zuverlässiger Partner zu agieren.

Executive- / Professional Search

Net & Target Hunting

Net Hunting

Kombination Direct Search & Anzeige

Anzeigenschaltung

Management Audit

Unsere Practicegroups

Wir richten die Betreuung unterschiedlicher Marktsegmente systematisch an den Anforderungen unserer Klienten aus. Dadurch haben wir inzwischen fundiertes Fachwissen und anerkanntes Können in diversen Practicegroups etabliert.

Einerseits stellen wir damit sicher, dass unsere Berater auch in einer schnelllebigen Zeit stets am Ball bleiben und immer auf dem aktuellen Stand sind, was kurz-, mittel- und langfristige Veränderungen des jeweiligen Umfelds angeht. Andererseits können unsere Klienten so von langjähriger Branchenerfahrung und Branchenkompetenz profitieren und unsere Netzwerke und Verbindungen unmittelbar für sich nutzen.

Consumer Goods & Retail

Financial Services & Insurance

Health Care

Technical Industries

Professional Services

Real Estate

TIME

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Menü